[{"title":"Themen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/","pageid":"101","children": [{"title":"Klima & Umwelt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/klima-umwelt/","pageid":"102"},{"title":"Verkehr & Mobilität","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/verkehr-mobilitaet/","pageid":"103"},{"title":"Wirtschaft, Finanzen & Verbraucher*innenrechte","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/wirtschaft-finanzen-verbraucherinnenrechte/","pageid":"104"},{"title":"Planen, Bauen & Wohnen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/planen-bauen-wohnen/","pageid":"105"},{"title":"Gesundheit, Soziales & Senior*innen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/gesundheit-soziales-seniorinnen/","pageid":"106"},{"title":"Diversity & Feminismus","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/diversity-feminismus/","pageid":"107"},{"title":"Migration, Europa & Internationales","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/migration-europa-internationales/","pageid":"109"},{"title":"Demokratie & Antifaschismus","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/demokratie-antifaschismus/","pageid":"108"},{"title":"Bürger*innenbeteiligung & -rechte","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/buergerinnenbeteiligung-rechte/","pageid":"230"},{"title":"Verwaltung & Digitales","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/verwaltung-digitales/","pageid":"110"},{"title":"Jugend & Schule","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/jugend-schule/","pageid":"111"},{"title":"Kultur & Sport","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/themen/kultur-sport/","pageid":"239"}]},{"title":"Partei","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/","pageid":"11","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/aktuelles/","pageid":"112"},{"title":"Vorstand","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/","pageid":"275","children": [{"title":"Katja Trompeter","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/katja-trompeter/","pageid":"329"},{"title":"Frank Jablonski","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/frank-jablonski/","pageid":"525"},{"title":"Sandra Schneeloch","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/sandra-schneeloch/","pageid":"528"},{"title":"Lisa-Marie Friede","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/lisa-marie-friede/","pageid":"529"},{"title":"Marc Daniel Heintz","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/marc-daniel-heintz/","pageid":"530"},{"title":"Bärbel Hölzing","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/baerbel-hoelzing/","pageid":"526"},{"title":"Eileen Woestmann","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/eileen-woestmann/","pageid":"527"},{"title":"Stefan Wolters","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/vorstand/stefan-wolters/","pageid":"514"}]},{"title":"Geschäftsstelle","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/geschaeftsstelle/","pageid":"276"},{"title":"Arbeitskreise","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/","pageid":"251","children": [{"title":"Gegen Rechts","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/gegen-rechts/","pageid":"252"},{"title":"Digitales","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/digitales/","pageid":"253"},{"title":"Bürger*innen-Stadt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/buergerinnen-stadt/","pageid":"254"},{"title":"GRÜNE ALTE","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/gruene-alte/","pageid":"255"},{"title":"Internationales und Europa","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/internationales-und-europa/","pageid":"257"},{"title":"Konsum","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/konsum/","pageid":"258"},{"title":"Migration","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/migration/","pageid":"259"},{"title":"Mobilität","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/mobilitaet/","pageid":"260"},{"title":"Ökologie","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/oekologie/","pageid":"261"},{"title":"Queer","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/queer/","pageid":"262"},{"title":"Soziales","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/soziales/","pageid":"263"},{"title":"Wirtschaftspolitik","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/arbeitskreise/wirtschaftspolitik/","pageid":"264"}]},{"title":"Mitgliederversammlungen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/","pageid":"273","children": [{"title":"2019","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/2019/","pageid":"602"},{"title":"2018","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/2018/","pageid":"537"},{"title":"2017","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/2017/","pageid":"308"},{"title":"2016","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/2016/","pageid":"538"},{"title":"2015","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/2015/","pageid":"539"},{"title":"2014","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/2014/","pageid":"540"},{"title":"2013","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/2013/","pageid":"541"},{"title":"Archiv","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mitgliederversammlungen/archiv/","pageid":"542"}]},{"title":"Kölner GRÜNE in den Parlamenten","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/gruene-in-den-parlamenten/","pageid":"114"},{"title":"Mach Et","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/mach-et/","pageid":"250"},{"title":"Personalentwicklungskommission","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/personalentwicklungskommission/","pageid":"243"},{"title":"Delegierte, Satzungen und Hilfestellungen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/","pageid":"277","children": [{"title":"Delegierte, Satzungen und Hilfestellungen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/delegierte-satzungen-und-hilfestellungen/","pageid":"605"},{"title":"LPR","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/","pageid":"579"},{"title":"Bezirksrat Mittelrhein","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/betirksrat-mittelrhein/","pageid":"580"},{"title":"LFR","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/lfr/","pageid":"581"},{"title":"BDK Delegierte","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/ldk-delegierte/","pageid":"582"},{"title":"LDK Delegierte","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/bdk-delegierte/","pageid":"583"},{"title":"Präsidium","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/praesidium/","pageid":"584"},{"title":"Kreisschiedsgericht","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/kreisschiedsgericht/","pageid":"585"},{"title":"Ombudspersonen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/delegierte-satzungen-hilfestellungen/ombudspersonen/","pageid":"586"}]},{"title":"Spenden","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/spenden/","pageid":"272"},{"title":"Presse","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/presse/","pageid":"141"},{"title":"Impressum","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/partei/impressum/","pageid":"575"}]},{"title":"Ratsfraktion","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/","pageid":"118","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/aktuelles/","pageid":"119"},{"title":"Die Grüne Ratsfraktion","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/die-gruene-ratsfraktion/","pageid":"121"},{"title":"Ratsmitglieder 2014–2020","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/","pageid":"122","children": [{"title":"Brigitta von Bülow","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/brigitta-von-buelow/","pageid":"311"},{"title":"Ulrike Kessing","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/ulrike-kessing/","pageid":"316"},{"title":"Marion Heuser","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/marion-heuser/","pageid":"313"},{"title":"Manfred Richter","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/manfred-richter/","pageid":"314"},{"title":"Lino Hammer","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/lino-hammer/","pageid":"312"},{"title":"Andreas Wolter","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/andreas-wolter/","pageid":"499"},{"title":"Susanne Bercher-Hiss","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/susanne-bercher-hiss/","pageid":"201"},{"title":"Gerd Brust","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/gerd-brust/","pageid":"309"},{"title":"Jörg Frank","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/joerg-frank/","pageid":"315"},{"title":"Frank Hauser","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/frank-hauser/","pageid":"310"},{"title":"Prof. Dr. Birgitt Killersreiter","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/prof-dr-birgitt-killersreiter/","pageid":"317"},{"title":"Sabine Pakulat","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/sabine-pakulat/","pageid":"318"},{"title":"Luisa Schwab","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/luisa-schwab/","pageid":"319"},{"title":"Hans Schwanitz","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/hans-schwanitz/","pageid":"320"},{"title":"Elisabeth Thelen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/elisabeth-thelen/","pageid":"321"},{"title":"Horst Thelen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/horst-thelen/","pageid":"322"},{"title":"Dr. Ralf Unna","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/dr-ralf-unna/","pageid":"323"},{"title":"Firat Yurtsever","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/ratsmitglieder-2014-2020/firat-yurtsever/","pageid":"324"}]},{"title":"Bürgermeister Andreas Wolter","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/buergermeister-andreas-wolter/","pageid":"242"},{"title":"Fraktionsgeschäftsstelle","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/fraktionsgeschaeftsstelle/","pageid":"305"},{"title":"Rat im Rückblick","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/rat-im-rueckblick/","pageid":"120","children": [{"title":"Rat im Rückblick 2016","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/rat-im-rueckblick/rat-im-rueckblick-2016/","pageid":"520"},{"title":"Rat im Rückblick 2017","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/rat-im-rueckblick/rat-im-rueckblick-2017/","pageid":"519"}]},{"title":"Fraktionsarbeitskreise","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/fraktionsarbeitskreise/","pageid":"123"},{"title":"CDU/Grüne Kooperationsvereinbarung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/cdugruene-kooperationsvereinbarung/","pageid":"304"},{"title":"Kommunalwahlprogramm 2014–2020","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/kommunalwahlprogramm-2014-2020/","pageid":"303"},{"title":"Archiv Pressemitteilungen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/archiv-pressemitteilungen/","pageid":"534"},{"title":"Archiv Anträge und Anfragen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/ratsfraktion/archiv-antraege-und-anfragen/","pageid":"536"}]},{"title":"Veedel","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/","pageid":"117","children": [{"title":"Innenstadt/Deutz","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/innenstadtdeutz/","pageid":"178","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/innenstadtdeutz/aktuelles/","pageid":"182"},{"title":"Bezirksvertretung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/innenstadtdeutz/bezirksvertretung/","pageid":"181"}]},{"title":"Rodenkirchen","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/rodenkirchen/","pageid":"148","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/rodenkirchen/aktuelles/","pageid":"152"},{"title":"Vorstand","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/rodenkirchen/vorstand/","pageid":"149"},{"title":"Bezirksvertretung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/rodenkirchen/bezirksvertretung/","pageid":"151"},{"title":"Programm","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/rodenkirchen/programm/","pageid":"383"},{"title":"Kontakt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/rodenkirchen/kontakt/","pageid":"150"}]},{"title":"Lindenthal","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/lindenthal/","pageid":"153","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/lindenthal/aktuelles/","pageid":"157"},{"title":"Vorstand","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/lindenthal/vorstand/","pageid":"154"},{"title":"Bezirksvertretung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/lindenthal/bezirksvertretung/","pageid":"156"},{"title":"Programm","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/lindenthal/programm/","pageid":"435"},{"title":"Kontakt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/lindenthal/kontakt/","pageid":"155"}]},{"title":"Ehrenfeld","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/","pageid":"158","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/aktuelles/","pageid":"162"},{"title":"Termine","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/termine/","pageid":"593"},{"title":"Vorstand","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/vorstand/","pageid":"159"},{"title":"Bezirksvertretung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/bezirksvertretung/","pageid":"161"},{"title":"Kontakt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/kontakt/","pageid":"160"},{"title":"Programm","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/programm/","pageid":"436"},{"title":"Satzung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/satzung/","pageid":"500"},{"title":"Datenschutz","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/ehrenfeld/datenschutz/","pageid":"497"}]},{"title":"Nippes","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/nippes/","pageid":"163","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/nippes/aktuelles/","pageid":"167"},{"title":"Vorstand","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/nippes/vorstand/","pageid":"164"},{"title":"Bezirksvertretung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/nippes/bezirksvertretung/","pageid":"166"},{"title":"Termine","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/nippes/termine/","pageid":"453"},{"title":"Programm","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/nippes/programm/","pageid":"437"},{"title":"Kontakt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/nippes/kontakt/","pageid":"165"}]},{"title":"Chorweiler","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/chorweiler/","pageid":"168","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/chorweiler/aktuelles/","pageid":"172"},{"title":"Vorstand","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/chorweiler/vorstand/","pageid":"169"},{"title":"Bezirksvertretung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/chorweiler/bezirksvertretung/","pageid":"171"},{"title":"Programm","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/chorweiler/programm/","pageid":"438"},{"title":"Kontakt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/chorweiler/kontakt/","pageid":"170"}]},{"title":"Porz/Poll","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/porzpoll/","pageid":"173","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/porzpoll/aktuelles/","pageid":"177"},{"title":"Vorstand","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/porzpoll/vorstand/","pageid":"174"},{"title":"Programm","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/porzpoll/programm/","pageid":"439"},{"title":"Aktivitäten und Infos","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/porzpoll/aktivitaeten-und-infos/","pageid":"488"},{"title":"Bezirksvertretung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/porzpoll/bezirksvertretung/","pageid":"176"},{"title":"Kontakt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/porzpoll/kontakt/","pageid":"175"}]},{"title":"Kalk","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/kalk/","pageid":"143","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/kalk/aktuelles/","pageid":"144"},{"title":"Vorstand","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/kalk/vorstand/","pageid":"147"},{"title":"Bezirksvertretung","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/kalk/bezirksvertretung/","pageid":"145"},{"title":"Programm","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/kalk/programm/","pageid":"440"},{"title":"Kontakt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/kalk/kontakt/","pageid":"146"}]},{"title":"Mülheim","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/muelheim/","pageid":"183","children": [{"title":"Aktuelles","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/muelheim/aktuelles/","pageid":"187"},{"title":"Newsletter","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/muelheim/newsletter/","pageid":"566"},{"title":"Kontakt","url":"https://www.gruenekoeln.de/veedel/muelheim/kontakt/","pageid":"185"}]}]}]